What to Read: Lily and Dunkin by Donna Gephart at Cuyahoga County Public Library

Lily and Dunkin

by Donna Gephart

Lily is a transgender girl who’s “almost” ready to come out. Norbert is new in town and struggles with bipolar disorder. Fans of Wonder and Counting by 7s will love this alternately heartbreaking and heartwarming tale of friendship. Lexile = 680
 

Available Formats

Format Publisher ISBN Price Library Availability
PrintDelacorte Books for Young Readers9780553536744$16.99Request from Library
eBookDelacorte Books for Young Readers9780553536768$10.99Request from Library
AudiobookListening Library9780451481948$45.00Request from Library
eAudiobookListening Library9780451481955$23.00Request from Library