What to Read: Dog Man by Dav Pilkey at Cuyahoga County Public Library

Dog Man: #1

by Dav Pilkey

George and Harold (with the help of Dav Pilkey) create a new crime-fighting hero with the head of a smart dog and the body of a tough police officer. This quirky graphic novel is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants. Lexile = 390

 

Tagged: "graphic novel", school-age

Available Formats

Format Publisher ISBN Library Availability
PrintGraphix9780545581608Request from Library
eBookScholastic Inc.9780545581639Request from Library
eAudiobookHarper Audio9780062448187Request from Library