Computer-Classes-1.png

COMPUTER BASICS CLASSES 

Learn the basics about computing devices, including identifying hardware, using a mouse and keyboard and navigating the desktop environment. We will also cover computer settings, file management and mobile devices. Prerequisite: none. Northstar Digital Literacy Certification is available for this class. 
  • All classes start promptly! We cannot hold seats for students who arrive late.
  • Classes are available to adults ages 18 and up.  
  • Registration is required for all classes. Registration opens 30 days before the start of the class. 

MAPLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Wednesday, August 21 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAYFIELD BRANCH
Saturday, August 24 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA-SNOW BRANCH
Wednesday, August 28 / 5:30 – 8:30 PM

SOLON BRANCH
Thursday, September 5 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA BRANCH
Monday, September 16 / 1 – 4 PM
 
BROOKLYN BRANCH
Wednesday, September 18 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
PARMA-SNOW BRANCH
Wednesday, September 25 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
NORTH ROYALTON BRANCH
Thursday, October 10 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
GARFIELD HEIGHTS BRANCH
Monday, October 14 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
MAYFIELD BRANCH
Wednesday, October 16 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS BRANCH
Tuesday, October 29 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
SOUTH EUCLID-LYNDHURST BRANCH
Wednesday, November 6 / 10 AM – 1 PM
 
FAIRVIEW PARK BRANCH
Wednesday, November 20 / 10 AM – 1 PM